HOME RATES ABOUT SERVICES VIDEOS BLOG CONTACT ME TEAM
AGENT LICENSE ID
11931
BROKERAGE LICENSE ID
11931

Mortgage Broker



Office:
Phone:
Address:
1515 Rebecca St, Oakville, Ontario

BROWSE

PARTNERS

COMPLETE

THE SURVEY

REFER

A FRIEND
Image

We have a team of Mortgage Professionals to guide you to your best mortgage:

 

Dan Wowk, Mortgage Broker;  dan@zoommortgage.ca

Alexandru Matei, Mortgage Broker;  alexandru@zoommortgage.ca

Patrick Palmer, Mortgage Agent;  pat@zoommortgage.ca

Joe Furtado, Mortgage Agent;  joe@zoommortgage.ca

Jeff Voisin, Mortgage Agent;  jeff@zoommortgage.ca

Rob Bouverat, Mortgage Agent;  rob@zoommortgage.ca

Harp Singh, Mortgage Agent;  harp@zoommortgage.ca

Bob, Singh, Mortgage Agent;  bob@zoommortgage.ca

 

Contact Us For a FREE Consultation

Residential mortgages come in many different shapes and sizes. The most popular terms are Fixed, Variable and Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC). Choosing the right mortgage for you is an important decision and will impact your borrowing costs over the life of your mortgage. After educating yourself on the basics contact one of our mortgage agents for expert advice on selecting your next residential mortgage.

Fixed Rate Mortgage

A fixed rate mortgage provides peace of mind by locking in your interest rate and mortgage payment for the term you’ve chosen. Fixed rates are available in terms ranging from 1 to 10 years. A 5 year fixed rate mortgage is the most popular term chosen by first time homebuyers. It provides a good balance of a low mortgage rate and payment with the peace of mind of 5 years without any changes.

Variable Rate Mortgage

Variable rate mortgages typically offer a lower mortgage rate than their fixed rate counterparts. The downside is that you take on the risk that the mortgage rate goes up along with your monthly payments. Variable rates are typically offered in only 3 or 5 year terms. Variable rate mortgages are more suited to seasoned homeowners with comfortable incomes.

HELOC

A Home Equity Line of Credit provides the highest interest rate of the 3 options. The benefits provided by a HELOC are the ability to pay it off at any time with no penalty and the ability to borrow back up to the established credit limit. HELOC’s are most suited to borrowers who will only need the money for short period of time or who want to set up a HELOC with a $0 balance for emergency use.

MY LENDERS

TD Bank Scotia Bank Attain Mortgage First National MCAP Home Trust
Merix Equitable Bank Street Capital CMLS Fisgard Capital ICICI Bank
Optimum  RMG Mortgages Bridgewater Marathon Mortgages